Pipeline Safety Division - Staff

Location Name Position E Mail
Sacramento Office
P.O. Box 944246
Sacramento, CA 94244
(916) 445-8477
Fax (916) 445-8526
Doug Allen Pipeline Safety Engineer doug.allen@fire.ca.gov
Kathy Battles Clerical Support kathy.battles@fire.ca.gov
Lisa Dowdy Research Analyst I lisa.dowdy@fire.ca.gov
Tommy Flores Pipeline Safety Engineer tommy.flores@fire.ca.gov
Amy Klug Research Analyst II amy.klug@fire.ca.gov
Bob Gorham Division Chief bob.gorham@fire.ca.gov
Lakewood Office
3950 Paramount Blvd #210
Lakewood, CA 90712
(562) 497-9100
Fax (562) 497-9104
Rachel Vasquez Clerical Support rachel.vasquez@fire.ca.gov
Xuan Nguyen Pipeline Safety Engineer xuan.nguyen@fire.ca.gov
Dan Le Pipeline Safety Engineer dan.le@fire.ca.gov
Tom Williams Pipeline Safety Engineer tom.williams@fire.ca.gov
Northern California
P.O. Box 518
Middletown, CA 95461
(707) 987-2058
Linda Zigler Supervising Pipeline Safety Engineer linda.zigler@fire.ca.gov

This Google™ translation feature is provided for informational purposes only.

The California Department of Forestry and Fire Protecton is unable to guarantee the accuracy of this translation and is therefore not liable for any inaccurate information resulting from the translation application tool.

Please consult with a translator for accuracy if you are relying on the translation or are using this site for official business.

If you have any questions please contact us here.

Select a Language Below / Seleccione el Idioma Abajo

Close this box or use the [ X ]